Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 6
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 17
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 18
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 1
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 3
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 9
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL