NATB
BBB Accredited

Umphrey's McGee

Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Umphreys McGee Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Umphreys McGee Sat, Apr 29
6:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Umphreys McGee Thu, May 18
8:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Umphreys McGee Fri, May 19
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Umphreys McGee Sat, May 20
5:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Umphreys McGee Sat, May 20
9:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Summer Camp Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, May 26
10:00 am
Three Sisters Park
Chillicothe, IL
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Umphreys McGee: 3 Day Pass (6/30 - 7/2) Fri, Jun 30
6:59 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sat, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sun, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jul 7
5:00 pm
Summerstage - Central Park
New York, NY
Umphreys McGee Sun, Jul 9
4:30 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Umphreys McGee Sat, Jul 22
6:30 pm
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Umphreys McGee Fri, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Umphreys McGee Thu, Aug 17
6:30 pm
Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Umphreys McGee Fri, Aug 18
6:45 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Umphreys McGee Sat, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Umphreys McGee Sun, Aug 20
8:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Lockn' Festival - 4 Day Pass (August 24-27) Thu, Aug 24
5:00 pm
Oak Ridge Farm
Arrington, VA
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited