NATB
BBB Accredited

Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 4 Mon, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 5 (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 26
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 6 (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 30
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 3
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 10
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 25
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 4
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited