NATB
BBB Accredited

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 3:40 pm
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Fri, May 26
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sat, May 27
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sun, May 28
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Mon, May 29
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Wed, May 31
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 3
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 4
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jun 8
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 11
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 14
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 17
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited