NATB
BBB Accredited

Houston Astros at Chicago Cubs

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 1:20 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 23
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 25
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 26
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 29
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 30
8:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 1
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 3
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 6
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Mon, May 8
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, May 9
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Wed, May 10
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 12
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 13
3:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 14
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 17
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 18
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited