NATB
BBB Accredited

Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs

Fri, Jul 13, 2012 1:20 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 29
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Mon, Aug 7
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 8
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 9
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 12
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 17
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 18
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited