NATB
BBB Accredited

Umphrey's McGee

Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Umphrey's McGee Fri, Mar 31
9:15 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Umphrey's McGee Sat, Apr 1
9:15 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Umphreys McGee Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Umphreys McGee Thu, Apr 20
6:30 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Umphreys McGee Fri, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Umphreys McGee Sat, Apr 22
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Umphreys McGee Wed, Apr 26
6:30 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Umphreys McGee Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Umphreys McGee Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Umphreys McGee Sat, Apr 29
6:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Umphreys McGee Sat, May 20
5:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Summer Camp Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, May 26
10:00 am
Three Sisters Park
Chillicothe, IL
Umphreys McGee: 3 Day Pass (6/30 - 7/2) Fri, Jun 30
6:59 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sat, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sun, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jul 7
5:00 pm
Summerstage - Central Park
New York, NY
Lockn' Festival - 4 Day Pass (August 24-27) Thu, Aug 24
5:00 pm
Oak Ridge Farm
Arrington, VA
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Guarantee.
In Business since 1989.
  • No service fees or hidden charges

    The price you see is the price you pay!

  • Safe and secure transactions

    Top of the line security standards ensure your transactions are safe and secure.

  • On time authentic tickets

    All tickets are guaranteed to be delivered on time and valid for event entry.

  • Cancelled event protection

    If an event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you’ll receive a full refund.

  • Personal service and support

    Since 1989, we’ve provided personal service and support.

Testimonials
  • Fast Shipping, reasonable prices, highly recommended

    Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
  • Very professional, Rave reviews! tickets under face value!

    Scott from Laguna Beach, CA
  • Great seats! Great price!  Awesome time

    Rebecca from Phoenix, AZ
NATB
BBB Accredited